How to Erase Username History On Facebook for You

How to Erase Username History On Facebook: Every name as well as product that you have actually entered in the Facebook search is remembered. These information, obviously, is not public, yet most of the customers would happily get rid of their search history. No matter if you have actually been seeking associates or spent hours of seeing the profile of your ex, Facebook knows all about it. There are numerous reasons why you ought to eliminate the details from you Facebook account. Let's see how you can erase surfing history on Facebook


How to Erase Username History On Facebook


The Best Ways To Delete Surfing history On Facebook

If you want to remove surfing history, first you need to understand where to locate it. Simply comply with these instructions:

Log into Facebook

On top of the page, you could discover the padlock icon and the arrow beside it. By clicking on it, you will certainly see the drop-down menu that opens up.

Discover "Activity log" option in the menu as well as click it.


There you could find the list of all your activities on Facebook. If the option is made it possible for, you can see the list of the activities of various other individuals which mark you on their posts.

In the drop-down menu on the left, locate the section where are "Photos", "Likes", "Comments" as well as click on "More" alternative.

When the menu opens up, near the bottom bellow "Groups", "Events" and also "Questions", you can locate the alternative "Search".

When you open up the search, you will certainly see that the list of all searched things from the time you initially created you Facebook account, arranged by years and also months.

You should recognize the search history not shows in your timeline, so just you could see it.

To obtain rid of the surfing history, click on "Clear searches" and also in the following home window, validate the action by continuing "Clear searches" switch and all the history will certainly be gone.